HerMajesty

Her Majesty's Forum Moderator Application

Her Majesty Queen of England

Forum Staff Application #1

E0tBpBn.jpg

Disclaimer: This photo does not actually represent my good looks.

In-Game Name:
Her Majesty Queen of England

Steam Name:
Her Majesty, Queen of England

How long have you been on the forums:
2 Months

Why do you want to be a Forum Moderator:
 I have a strong desire to help the community. This may sound like utter bullshit, but it's honestly the truth. Many people have issues moderating, feel it takes up too much of their time, or that it's boring, etc. I personally love to do it, and it's actually fun for me.(Which is why I hope to be a police officer in my future, I love handling disputes and helping people and everything else that it entails) Not to mention I have a lot of experience when it comes to moderating forums and although I've never used IP Board specifically, I feel I would easily be able to pick up on how to use it properly.

What are your goals once forum moderator:
- Ensure all topics follow proper guidelines
- Ensure all users are respectful to one another in their replies
- Ensure spam posts are in the proper location
- Help new users with whatever they may require

How are you going to accomplish these goals:
- Ensure all of my replies are constructive and help to better users' understanding of the rules on the forums
- Frequently check the forums for new posts
- Ensure all posts are appropriate, and follow all guidelines
- Get to know newer users and help them understand the rules of the forums and perhaps advise them on how to get involved within the community

Why we should choose you: (This section is going to be a slight repeat from my previous staff application as much of that applies here)